Posted By | On 04th, Apr. 2022
LEGO Star Wars - The Skywalker Saga_06
LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga is finally out tomorrow following numerous delays over the years. Though developer Traveller’s Tales hasn’t outright detailed the release timings for each platform, the storefronts do provide some information. According to Steam, PC players gain access at 10 AM PT/1 PM ET/6 PM BST tomorrow.
There’s no preload option so you’ll have to download the game when it releases. A quick peek at the PlayStation Store confirms that the PS4 and PS5 versions will release today at 9 PM PT (or 12 AM ET/BST tomorrow). The Xbox Store doesn’t have any information on timings so they’re assumed to be the same as PlayStation’s.
Releasing tomorrow for Xbox Series X/S, PS4, PS5, PC, Xbox One and Nintendo Switch, LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga encompasses all nine mainline films. Each can be played sequentially or in any order one chooses with 45 levels in total and over 300 playable characters. Check out the latest trailer here which highlights all of the different villains, from Darth Vader to Kylo Ren.
Follow us:
Publisher:Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment
Developer:Traveller’s Tales
Platforms:PS5, Xbox Series X, PS4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, PC
View More
Publisher:Sony
Developer:Polyphony Digital
Platforms:PS5, PS4
View More
Publisher:Sony
Developer:Guerrilla Games
Platforms:PS5, PS4
View More
Rebellion Developments provides new details on the work that went into achieving accuracy for weaponry and gun…
Capcom shares a new look at the Citadel, one of Sunbreak’s new locales, as well as the monster Garangolm in ac…
You’ll be able to earn Pinnacle rewards from the current Seasonal raid or dungeon, or by playing older content…
Frictional Games’ first-person horror title and Cococucumber’s couch co-op adventure will be available from Ap…
Martial arts offer a different kind of power fantasy that goes beyond hand-to-hand combat. Here are 15 such ti…
Studio founder apologizes “for the misunderstanding” after tweeting out an image of the PlayStation Studios ba…
View More

source

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here