2018-04-18 20:56:41

Learn how to pass Candy Crush Saga Level 3309. The episode of Syrup Sea.

All Syrup Sea levels:

Follow on Facebook:
Follow on Twitter:
Follow on Pinterest:
Follow on Google+:

Candy Crush Saga is a “match three” game, where the core gameplay is based on swapping two adjacent candies among several on the gameboard as to make a row or column of at least 3 matching-colored candies. On this match, the matched candies are removed from the board, and candies above them fall into the empty spaces, with new candies appearing from the top of the board. This may create a new matched set of candies, which is automatically cleared in the same manner. The player scores points for these matches and gains progressively more points for chain reactions. Additionally, creating matches of…


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here